Novena to Divine Mercy

Print

Fri, 25 Mar – 8pm

Sat, 26 Mar – 7pm (before Easter Vigil)

Sun, 27 Mar – 8pm

Mon, 28 Mar – 8pm

Tue, 29 Mar – 8pm

Wed, 30 Mar – 8pm

Thu, 31 Mar – 8pm

Fri, 1 Apr – 7pm (before Holy Hour)

Sat, 2 Apr – 8pm

Register with Parish Office if you like to join Divine Mercy on Sunday, 3 April 2016 at Church of Divine Mercy at 2.30pm and followed by mass. Bus is leaving OLSS at 12.30pm.